Testimonials
10/05/2015 - Review by Melissa H. in McDonough, GA

Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning

Comments: They did a wonderful job cleaning our new home prior to us moving in. The customer service was outstanding. No complaints! 
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
10/03/2015 - Review by Vicky G. in McDonough, GA

Project: Clean House Interior (Maid Service)

Comments: They are absolutely fantastic. Very thorough. Respectful, polite, personable people. I look forward to them coming for all the reasons stated above. Vicky 
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
08/31/2015 - Review by a Homeowner in Stockbridge, GA

Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning

Comments: I can't express enough what this company did on short notice for my family member who was in the hospital. Their house was in terrible condition. Rebecca & her team came in & did a great job, especially with what they were up against. They spent more time than allotted. I am very grateful for their help. Great job!! Highly recommend!! 
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
6/15/2015 - Review by Nixon B. in McDonough, GA

Project: Clean House Interior (Maid Service)

Comments: After hiring a well known franchise to conduct a "deep cleaning" we learned, on closer inspection, that we had been totally ripped off! We began doing research on the Home Advisor network and found this incredible, professional, and thoroughly honest locally owned company. Scrub-A-Dub-Dub knows how to clean a home down to the finest detail- and we live with large dogs in our home! This outstanding service provider will be returning to clean our home on a routine basis. If you need cleaning services in your home contact them today. They will have a waiting list as word gets out about their impeccable, professional service.  
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
08/22/2015 - Review by Summar S. in Fayetteville, GA

Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning

Comments: Good professional service 
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
08/07/2014 - Review by Nicky A. in McDonough, GA

Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning

Comments: Very detail oriented in the cleaning process. Very helpful in a last minute cleaning situation. 
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
09/12/2013 - Review by Tracy M. in Jonesboro, GA

Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning

Comments: I requested their service with less than a 24 hour notice and Rebecca was able to accomadate me. The ladies did an excellent job, the kitchen alone was enough to make me want routine service 
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
03/26/2012 - Review by Tracy M. in Ellenwood, GA

Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning

Comments: The Scrub A Dub Dub team came to our house on Saturday and our house looks like new! Areas that I thought could not come clean are sparking - they even got deep stains off the walls and the kitchen floor. I can't wait for them to come back for maintenance and to tackle our upstairs bedrooms. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, GREAT COMMUNICATION and a VERY MOTIVATED group!!! Thanks Rebecca and team; our house has never felt this clean before. Can't wait to use your services again.  
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
​04/02/2012 - Review by Joe D. in Hampton, GA

Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning

Comments: The crew that came to my home was polite and friendly. Not only did I like the work that they did, but I have agreed to have their service come back twice a month to clean my home.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


HOMEABOUT USCLEANING SERVICESTESTIMONIALS
CONTACT US